APWA – Take the first step in your agency’s self-assessment by attending the Public Works Self-Assessment Workshop! #PWXatHome

Take the first step in your agency’s self-assessment by attending the Public Works Self-Assessment Workshop!  #PWXatHome on social media.May 13, 2021 1:30-4:30 pm ET | 12:30-3:30 pm CT | 11:30 am-2:30 pm MT | 10:30 am-1:30 pm PT  The Principles of Public Works Self-Assessment virtual workshop has been developed with a focus on understanding the practices and completing the self-assessment process using the Public Works Management Practices Manual and Self-Assessment Software.  Public works self-assessment provides opportunities for continuous improvement for your overall operations, ultimately leading to better quality of life for your community. Look ahead as you plan for a stronger, more resilient operation in which your employees are empowered by this opportunity to share their expertise and knowledge.   $50 Members and $75 Non-Members.Register